October 19, 2022 – We’re excited to announce our newly elected 2023 ACPA Board Members. Please join us in congratulating the following ACPA members:

  • Adriane L. Baylis, PhD, CCC-SLP – President-Elect
  • Steven L. Goudy, MD – Vice President-Elect
  • Scott A. Dailey, PhD, CCC-SLP – Treasurer
  • Melisande J. Ploutz, CPNP, CLC – Board Member
  • Lindsay A. Schuster, DMD, MS – Board Member 

Together, we’re creating a world where people with cleft and craniofacial conditions thrive.