We’re excited to announce our newly elected 2022 ACPA Board Members. Please join us in congratulating the following ACPA members:

  • John F. Caccamese, DMD, MD, FACS – President-Elect
  • Oksana A. Jackson, MD – Vice President- Elect
  • James J. Cray, PhD – Communications Officer
  • Deji V. Fashemo, DDS, MPH – Board Member
  • Kelly Nett Cordero, PhD, CCC-SLP – Board Member

Together, we’re creating a world where people with cleft and craniofacial conditions thrive.