We’re excited to announce our 2022 ACPA Board of Directors. Together, we’re leading interdisciplinary cleft and craniofacial care so patients and families thrive

John A. Girotto, MD, MBA, FAAP, FACS, Grand Rapids, MI

John F. Caccamese, DMD, MD, FACS, Baltimore, MD

Past President
Lynn M. Fox, MA, MEd, CCC-SLP, Chapel Hill, NC

Vice President
Adriane L. Baylis, PhD, CCC-SLP, Columbus, OH

Vice President-Elect
Oksana A. Jackson, MD, Philadelphia, PA

Communications Officer
James J. Cray, PhD, Columbus, OH

Scott A. Dailey, PhD, CCC-SLP, Iowa City, IA

Board Members
Kelly Nett Cordero, PhD, CCC-SLP, Phoenix, AZ
Sean P. Edwards, MD, DDS, FACS, FRCDC, Ann Arbor, MI
Deji V. Fashemo, DDS, MPH, Dallas, TX
Kant Y. Lin, MD, Milwaukee, WI
Krishna G. Patel, MD, PhD, Charleston, SC
Janice R. Rockwood, RN, BSN, Buffalo, NY

Greg Bowden, Baltimore, MD
ACPA Development Committee

Amy Mendillo, MM, MPP, Providence, RI
ACPA Family Services Committee

Jamie L. Perry, PhD, CCC-SLP, Greenville, NC
Editor, The Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Journal

Adam M. Levy, Cary, NC
ACPA Executive Director