December 20, 2023 – ACPA is pleased to introduce its 2024 Board of Directors. Together, we are leading interdisciplinary cleft and craniofacial care so patients and families thrive.

Adriane L. Baylis, PhD, CCC-SLP, Nationwide Children’s Hospital and The Ohio State University

Oksana A. Jackson, MD, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Past President
John F. Caccamese, DMD, MD, FACS, University of Maryland

Vice President
Steven L. Goudy, MD, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta

Vice President-Elect
Canice E. Crerand, PhD, Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Communications Officer
James J. Cray, PhD, The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Scott A. Dailey, PhD, CCC-SLP, University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics

Board Members
Joli C. Chou, DMD, MD, Thomas Jefferson University
Kelly Nett Cordero, PhD, CCC-SLP, Phoenix Children’s Center for Cleft and Craniofacial Care
Deji V. Fashemo, DDS, MPH, Fourth Dimension Orthodontics & Craniofacial Orthopedics at Medical City Dallas Hospital
Gregory D. Pearson, MD, Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Melisande J. Ploutz, CPNP, CLC, University of Rochester Medical Center
Lindsay A. Schuster, DMD, MS, UPMC Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh, University of Pittsburgh

Stephen Len, Philly Phaces
ACPA Family Resources Committee

Suzanne G. Santomieri, Atrium Health Wake Forest Baptist
ACPA Advocacy Committee

Jamie L. Perry, PhD, CCC-SLP, East Carolina University
Editor, The Cleft Palate Craniofacial Journal

Adam M. Levy, CAE, American Cleft Palate Craniofacial Association
ACPA Executive Director