November 2, 2023 – We’re excited to announce our newly elected 2024 ACPA Board Members. Please join us in congratulating the following ACPA members:

Oksana A. Jackson, MDPresident-Elect
Canice E. Crerand, PhDVice President-Elect
Joli C. Chou, DMD, MDBoard Member
Gregory D. Pearson, MD Board Member

Together, we are leading interdisciplinary cleft and craniofacial care so patients and families thrive.