2024 Key Objectives:

  1. Provide guidance to the National Office Team for identifying and developing content for in-person and online learning activities.
  2. Develop a recommendation for a strategic approach for ACPA in-person and online learning activities.
  3. Provide oversight for the planning and delivery of accredited CE activities, including assisting in the identification and resolution of potential conflicts of interest.
  4. Enhance overall international and young professional attendee experiences by increasing inclusion in the program, dedicated receptions, and focused sessions.

2024 Committee Members:

  • Serena Kassam, DMD – West Vancouver, BC (Chair)
  • Catharine B. Garland, MD – Madison, WI (Co-Chair)
  • Joy L. Baltz, RN, BSN – St. Louis, MO
  • Paul D. Deitrick, MD – Merion Station, PA
  • Jordan N. Halsey, MD – St. Petersburg, FL
  • Noel Jabbour, MD – Pittsburgh, PA
  • Aditi M. Kanth – Jersey City, NJ
  • Margaret M. Lico – New York, NY
  • Leanne Magee, PhD – Philadelphia, PA
  • Jessica Ogawa – Cleveland, OH
  • Kathryn Preston, DDS, MS – Phoenix, AZ
  • Cory M. Resnick, MD – Boston, MA
  • Eshan P. Schleif, PhD, CCC-SLP – Greenville, NC
  • Amanda M. Smith, RN, BSN, CPN – Columbus, OH
  • Chelsea Sommer – Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Cleo J. Yi, DMD, MDS – Milwaukee, WI
  • Joli C. Chou, DMD, MD, FACS – Philadelphia, PA (Board Liaison)
  • Judy Marciel, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, PCNS, CWCN, APRN – Maryville, TN (Nurse Planner)