ACPA's 2025 Annual Meeting: Session Chair Disclosures All Financial Relationships Have Been Mitigated.

No Financial or Non-Financial Relationships Declared

Claudia Acosta Lenis Yvonne Gutierrez Bonnie Padwa John Caccamese Jordan Halsey Jamie Perry Joli Chou Carrie Heike Melisande Ploutz Canice Crerand Scott Hickey Elizabeth Prada Da Costa Elizabeth Huette Scott Dailey Ari Rabkin Lisa David Oksana Jackson Abhita Reddy Deii Fashemo Alexis Johns **Lindsay Schuster** Davinder Singh Vesna-Lea Ferrer Dawn Leavitt Stacey Francis Margaret Lico Rai Vyas Gregory Fulton Leanne Magee Joseph Williams Emily Gallagher Christy McKinney Kristina Wilson Catharine Garland Sybill Naidoo Erik Wolfswinkel Jessica Ogawa Natalie Wombacher Hugh Gillard

Financial and/or Non-Financial Relationships Declared, But Not with Ineligible Companies

Adriane Baylis Principal Investigator for NIH Research Grant
Sara Kinter Principal Investigator for University of Washington

Principal Investigator for Seattle Children's

Research Institute

Editorial Board Member of ASHA Perspectives 2024 and 2025 ACPA Program Task Force

Member

ACPA Awards & Scholarships Selection Panel

Member

Rishma Shah CEO/CTO for OraBiotech LLC (startup company)

Travis Tollefson Honorarium from AO Foundation

Financial Relationships with Ineligible Companies Declared. Not Topically Related to Presentations. All Financial Relationships Have Been Mitigated.

Steven Goudy Chief Medical Officer for Dr. Noze Best

Gregory Pearson Stockholder for Amgen Stockholder for Gilead