ACPA's 2025 Pre-Conference Symposium: Program Task Force (Planning Committee) Disclosures, All financial relationships have been mitigated.

No Financial or Non-Financial Relationships Declared

Shelly Abramowicz

Claudia Acosta Lenis

Azeez Butali

Jung-Wei Chen

Canice Crerand

Gregory Kyle Fulton

Laura Garcia

Abhita Reddy

Caitlyn Reinauer

Carolyn Rogers-Vizena

Judy Marciel (Nurse Planner)

Davinder Singh

Canice Crerand Judy Marciel (Nurse Planner) Davinder Singh Lisa David Christy McKinney Srinivas Susarla Vesna-Lea Ferrer Dianna Metzler Raj Vyas Kristina Wilson

Financial and/or Non-Financial Relationships Declared, But Not With Ineligible Companies

Sara Kinter Principal Investigator for University of Washington

Principal Investigator for Seattle Children's Research Institute

Editorial Board Member of ASHA Perspectives 2024 and 2025 ACPA Program Task Force Member

2024 and 2025 ACPA Awards & Scholarships Selection Panel

Rishma Shah CEO/CTO for OraBiotech LLC (startup company)

Travis Tollefson Honorarium from AO Foundation

Financial Relationships with Ineligible Companies Declared. Not Relevant to Presentation. All Financial Relationships Have Been Mitigated.

Steven Goudy Chief Medical Officer for Dr. Noze Best