ACPA's 2025 Annual Meeting: Program Task Force and Reviewer Disclosures All financial relationships have been mitigated.

No Financial or Non-Financial Relationships Declared

Scott Hickey Shelly Abramowicz Christy McKinney Claudia Acosta Lenis Dianna Metzler Anne Hing Azeez Butali Tyler Holley Svbill Naidoo Jung-Wei Chen Ian Hoppe Phuong Nguyen Siva Chinnadurai Elizabeth Huette Abhita Reddy Canice Crerand Caitlyn Reinauer Laura Humphries Carolyn Rogers-Lisa David Jamie Idelberg

Amelia Drake Alexis Johns Vizena

Elizabeth West Ellis

Vesna-Lea Ferrer

Gregory Kyle Fulton

Laura Garcia

Serena Kassam

Margaret Lico

Michael Lypka

Ashley Manlove

Rachel Sharnetzka

Davinder Singh

Joshua Stone

Srinivas Susarla

Judah Garfinkle Judy Marciel Raj Vyas
Catharine Garland Kazlin Mason Kristina Wilson

Financial and/or Non-Financial Relationships Declared, But Not With Ineligible Companies

Daniel Cho Founder of CranioSure LLC

Sara Kinter Principal Investigator for University of Washington

Principal Investigator for Seattle Children's Research Institute

Editorial Board Member of ASHA Perspectives 2024 and 2025 ACPA Program Task Force Member

2024 and 2025 ACPA Awards & Scholarships Selection Panel

Rishma Shah CEO/CTO for OraBiotech LLC (startup company)

Chelsea Sommer Independent Contractor for Smile Train

Independent Contractor for The University of Utah CORNET NIH Grant Co-Investigator for Johns Hopkins All Children's Foundation IRG Pilot

Research Grant

Expert Reviewer for Leadersproject.org

Travis Tollefson Honorarium from AO Foundation

Financial Relationships with Ineligible Companies Declared. Not Relevant to Presentation and/or Peer Reviewed. All Financial Relationships Have Been Mitigated.

Steven Goudy Chief Medical Officer for Dr. Noze Best